Boldy James & Alchemist Join Forces On New Album “The Price of Tea in China”Stream Album

Boldy James and Alchemist have joined forces for another collaborative album titled The Price of Tea in China.

The project features 12 tracks from the rapper-producer duo, with guest features coming from Vince Staples, Benny the Butcher, Freddie Gibbs and Evidence. It serves as the follow-up to their first joint album My 1st Chemistry Set back in 2013


1. Carruth
2. Giant Slide
3. Surf & Turf ft. Vince Staples
4. Run-ins
5. Scrape the Bowl ft. Benny The Butcher
6. Pinto
7. Slow Roll
8. S.N.O.R.T. ft. Freddie Gibbs
9. Grey October ft. Evidence
10. Mustard
11. Speed Demon Freestyle
12. Phone Bill

Stream below.

Share This