G Herbo Album Stream “PTSD”


Over the past few months, G Herbo has been sharing numerous tracks for all listeners this winter. From streets cuts, to even gems for the ladies, No Limit Herbo has pretty much every listener of his base covered. However, the Chicago rep is back this weekend with his latest project, PTSD.

The album serves as a follow-up to last year’s popular street effort, Still Swervin’. Herbo taps the likes of A Boogie wit da Hoodie, BJ the Chicago Kid, Lil Durk Chance the Rapper, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Polo G, Jacquees, 2PRETTY, Sonta and the late Juice WRLD for guest appearances.

Stream G Herbo’s PTSD album in full below.


1. Intro
2. Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
3. Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
4. In This Bitch
5. Death Row
6. Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk)
7. PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert)
8. By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Gangbangin
10. Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G)
11. Feelings
12. High Speed
13. Shooter (feat. Jacquees)
14. Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY)


Share This