Justin Bieber Releases Album “Changes” Stream


Over the last three years, the public has watched Justin Bieber transform his life. After giving up drugs and alcohol, Justin finally feels in the right space to release music. Here, the Biebs drops his first project in over 5 years, coincidentally titled, Changes. The new project can be streamed in full below – featuring Travis Scott, Quavo, Summer Walker, Clever, Post Malone and Lil Dicky.

Album Tracklist

1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo)
5. “Yummy”
6. “Available”
7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky)
9. “Take It Out on Me”
10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott)
11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani)
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What Love Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”

View this post on Instagram

Love riding my bike

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Share This