Pop Smoke Drops New Album “Meet The Woo 2” Stream Tracklist


With Pop Smoke taking over the streets in 2019, the Brooklyn rapper is back with the sequel to his debut from last year. Meet the Woo 2 arrives, consisting of 13-tracks, including a few gems previously released. Below, you can stream the entire project featuring Quavo, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Fivio Foreign, and Lil Tjay.

With songs tripping in from different artist Pop Smoke is certainly not an artist that will stay silent as he add to the list of albums released in 2020, having an artist of his quality adds value to what is called “Good Music”.


Share This