Smoke DZA Drops Album “A Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed” [Stream]


The Kush God is back with a brand-new album for the streets, to heat up the winter air. Here, Smoke DZA drops his new A Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed project, featuring 10-tracks. With guest features from T-Pain, Wale, Dave East, Westisde Gunn, Tish, Flipp Dinero and more; you can stream the entire album in full below.


01. Morse Code feat. Westside Gunn
02. Praying For My Soul feat. Flipp Dinero
03. Dark Web feat. T-Pain
04. Bounce
05. Brick On My Neck
06. Rules feat. Tish Hyman
07. 96 Knicks feat. Dave East
08. Frankie Carbone feat. Nym Lo
09. Get You Sum feat. Buddy
10. Fiscal Thoughts feat. Wale & Phil Adé

Share This