Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Gotit and Lil Keed Join Forces For Album “A Team” Stream

Up to this point, we knew that ZaytovenLil Yachty and Lil Keed would be dropping a joint mixtape. The one thing we didn’t know was who the fourth member of the crew would be. That turns out to be Lil Gotit, who has joined the trio for A-Team. Considering it’s a crew album, there isn’t many features, but Dae Dae and Foolio do show up on here.

The team came together to drop a 10 track album but when stars like this join forces together on a project, it always something to listen.


1. Reloaded – Zaytoven & Lil Gotit
2. Accomplishments – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
3. G5 – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Gotit f. DYN Finesse
4. Real Slime – Zaytoven & Lil Keed
5. Fashion Nova Men – Zaytoven & Lil Gotit f. Foolio
6. Bobble Head – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
7. Drip Jacker – Zaytoven & Lil Gotit
8. Hightop Shoes – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty
9. Rockstar Lifestyle – Zaytoven & Lil Keed f. Dae Dae
10. A-Team – Zaytoven, Lil Keed & Lil Yachty

Share This